View from north
Photo of the building where the AK Asylum Office is located.
View from the South
Photo of the building where the AK Asylum Office is located.
How to find us
Map of Bielefeld city center
 

Contact

AK Asyl e.V.

Friedenstraße 4-8
33602 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 0
Fax: +49 521 / 546 515 - 99

E-Mail: info@remove-this.ak-asyl.info


Consulting services and employees

Local Counseling:

Oezkan Aksoy
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 21
aksoy@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Durcan Kaya
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 22
kaya@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Tobias Reher
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 23
reher@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Asser Nafie
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 25
nafie@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Counseling about asylum proceedings:

Katharina Bracke
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 62
bracke@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Paulina Müller
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 77
mueller@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Arija Faizy
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 64
faizy@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Durcan Kaya
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 22
kaya@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Psychosocial Center (“PSZ”) for traumatized refugees:

Kathrin Dallwitz
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 33
dallwitz@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Friederike Schleiermacher
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 31
schleiermacher@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Katharina Ellerbrock
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 32
ellerbrock@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Jinga Rosa Rempe
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 34
rempe@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Counseling for Unaccompanied Minor Refugees ("UMF"):

Kristin Nahrmann
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 41
nahrmann@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Dr. Zübeyde Duyar
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 42
duyar@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Nagihan Ö. Pehlivan
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 61
pehlivan@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

University Counseling:

Asser Nafie
nafie@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

 

Medical Aid for Refugees:

Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 11
mfh@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

 

Coordination Volunteering:

Hendrik Unger
Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 88
mitmachen@remove-this.ak-asyl.info