View from north
Photo of the building where the AK Asylum Office is located.
View from the South
Photo of the building where the AK Asylum Office is located.
How to find us
Map of Bielefeld city center
 

Contact

AK Asyl e.V.

Friedenstraße 4-8
33602 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 521 / 546 515 - 0
Fax: +49 521 / 546 515 - 99
E-Mail: info@remove-this.ak-asyl.info


Consulting services and employees

Local Counseling:

Durcan Kaya
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 22
kaya@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Oezkan Aksoy
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 21
aksoy@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Tobias Reher
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 23
reher@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Asser Nafie
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 25
nafie@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Counseling about asylum proceedings:

Katharina Bracke
Tel.: +49 521 / 546 515 - 62
bracke@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Paulina Müller
Tel.: +49 521 / 546 515 - 77
mueller@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Arija Faizy
Tel.: +49 521 / 546 515 - 64
faizy@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 Sarah Möbius
Tel.: 0157 – 83507113
moebius@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Asser Nafie
Tel.: 0521/ 546 515-25
nafie@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

Psychosocial Center (“PSZ”) for traumatized refugees:

Kathrin Dallwitz
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 33
dallwitz@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Jinga Rosa Rempe
Substitution: M. Bauer,
B. Liersch

Lina Honens
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 32
honens@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Isabelle Sanders
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 31
sanders@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Mathis Bauer
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 34
bauer@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Benjamin Liersch
Tel.: 0521 / 546 515 - 35
liersch@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

Counseling for Unaccompanied Minor Refugees ("UMF"):

Kristin Nahrmann
Tel.: +49 521 / 546 515 - 41
nahrmann@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

 

University Counseling:

Asser Nafie
nafie@remove-this.ak-asyl.info

 

 

Medical Aid for Refugees:

Tel.: +49 521 / 546 515 - 11
mfh@remove-this.ak-asyl.info